NOTICE: As we continually improve our website, you can still click here to visit the LUBE Corp site or contact us if you cannot find what you are looking for.
Click Here for Parts or Service Request

Global Network

LUBE Global Center
For other countries and regions not listed on this page, please contact us at the name and address below.

LUBE Corporation
Mr. Toshio Naka
Tsu Mie, Japan
+81 (0)59-253-3980
gcinquiry@lube.co.jp
United States / Canada / Mexico
LUBE USA, Inc.
Mr. Michael Cloutier
Greenville SC 29607 USA
+1-864-297-3950
sales@lubeusa.com

SERVICES + SUPPORT OFFERED:
Mexico
Grupo Red Industrial Co.
Mr. Robert Crespi
Austin, TX USA
+52-512-301-7734
bob@redindustrial.com

SERVICES + SUPPORT OFFERED:
Europe / Turkey
KAA-Europa GmbH
Mr. Jochen Bergwaldt
Wipperfuerth, Germany
+49-2267-8729-13
info@kaa-europa.com

SERVICES + SUPPORT OFFERED:
France
Codaitec
Mr. Christian Imberlin
Courtry, France
+33-1-64-26-18-88
christian.imberlin@codaitec.fr

SERVICES + SUPPORT OFFERED:
Italy
Mallardi S.R.L
Ms. Chiara Puccianti
Calenzano Firenze, Italy
+39-55-887-7767
chiara.puccianti@mallardi.com

SERVICES + SUPPORT OFFERED:
Spain
Lautecnic
Mr. Manuel Febrer
Sant Cugat Del Vallés, Barcelona, Spain
+34-93-504-16-89
mfebrer@lautecnic.com

SERVICES + SUPPORT OFFERED:
Sweden / Norway / Finland
AC Maskinservice AB
Mr. Robert Peteri
Nora, Sweden
+46-587-151-00
robert@acmaskin.se

SERVICES + SUPPORT OFFERED:
Ireland
J.L Goor Ltd.
Ms. Carol Frey
Enniskerry Co Wicklow, Ireland
+353-1-2868103
team@jlgoor.ie

SERVICES + SUPPORT OFFERED:
China
LUBE Lubricating System (Shanghai) Co. Ltd.
Mr. Masahito Higuchi
Shanghai, China
+86-21-5868-3818
m.higuchi@lubechina.com.cn

SERVICES + SUPPORT OFFERED:
Hong Kong
Gangfa International Trading Ltd.
Mr. William K.T. Lau
Hong Kong
+852-2806-3220
gangfahk@biznetvigator.com

SERVICES + SUPPORT OFFERED:
Singapore
Aver Vera Eworks
Mr. Billy Ong
Singapore
+65-6570-8362
billyong@aververa.com.sg

SERVICES + SUPPORT OFFERED:
Malaysia
Sumitec SDN BHD
Mr. Alex Teo
Ulu Tiram, Johor, Malaysia
+607-863-1299
alex-teo@sumitec.com.my

SERVICES + SUPPORT OFFERED:
Taiwan
Jian Yang International Corp.
Mr. James Lin
Taipei, Taiwan ROC
+886-2-8712-7066
james@jianyang.com.tw

SERVICES + SUPPORT OFFERED:
Indonesia
PT. Somagede Indonesia
Mr. Dony Alexander Tambunan
Jakarta, Indonesia
+62-821-1455-8394
alexander@somagede.com

SERVICES + SUPPORT OFFERED:
Thailand
LUBE Asia Pacific Co., Ltd.
Mr. Toshio Naka
Bangkok, Thailand
+66-2769-5496
support@lube.co.th

SERVICES + SUPPORT OFFERED:


World Pumps Co., Ltd. Thailand
Amata Nakorn SSS

Mr. Weerakarj Dokchan
Bangkok, Thailand
+66-993-6835-6
pump@wpthai.com

SERVICES + SUPPORT OFFERED:
India / Bangladesh / UAE / Sri Lanka / Nepal
LUBE Automatic Systems Private Limited
Mr. Roland Machado
Vasai Dist. Thane Maharashtra India
+91-2502-3209-03
support@lubeindia.co.in

SERVICES + SUPPORT OFFERED:


LUBE Automatic Systems Private Limited Gurgaon SSS
Mr. Roland Machado
Vasai Dist. Thane Maharashtra India
+91-2502-3209-03
support@lubeindia.co.in

SERVICES + SUPPORT OFFERED:


LUBE Automatic Systems Private Limited Bangalore SSS
Mr. Roland Machado
Vasai Dist. Thane Maharashtra India
+91-2502-3209-03
support@lubeindia.co.in

SERVICES + SUPPORT OFFERED:
India
Mekatroink Consultants & Engineers
Mr. Manoj Tiwari
Faridabad (Haryana) India
+91-9311-2948-00
manoj@mekatronik.co.in

SERVICES + SUPPORT OFFERED:


Lakshmi Mikcro Controls
Mr. Chezhian Paulrasu
Coimbatore, India
+91-9843-1677-75
lmccbe006@gmail.com

SERVICES + SUPPORT OFFERED:


Harshred Engineering Works
Mr. Prashant Bute
Pune, India
+91-8600-2800-84
harshred2@gmail.com

SERVICES + SUPPORT OFFERED:


AutoMech Engineering Solutions
Mr. Praveen Kumar
Bangalore, India
+91-9980-6005-56
praveen.kumar@automechindia.com

SERVICES + SUPPORT OFFERED:
Vietnam
LUBE Vietnam Services Company Ltd.
Mr. Le Van Truong
Ha Noi, Vietnam
+84-4-37860212
support@lubevietnam.com.vn

SERVICES + SUPPORT OFFERED:
Russia
CF Technologies
Mr. Vladislav Gelfand
Moscow, Russia
+7-495-995-71-08
vg@cftech.ru

SERVICES + SUPPORT OFFERED:
Brazil
Mitsui Motion Maquinas S.A.
Mr. Elvis Pretto
Sao Paulo, Brazil
+55-11-2095-7975
elvis.pretto@mitsuimotion.com.br

SERVICES + SUPPORT OFFERED:


S.C. Toyota Tsusho do Brasil Ltda.
Mr. Leandro Hideiti Omori
Sao Paulo, Brazil
+55-11-3178-1523
leandro_omori@toyotsu.com.br

SERVICES + SUPPORT OFFERED:
Israel
Multipack Plastic Decoration
Mr. Dov Neuman
YAVNE 81103 Israel
+972-8-9427325
dov@multiplast.co.il

SERVICES + SUPPORT OFFERED:
Australia
Alltek Machine Tool Services Pty. Ltd.
Mr. Joseph D'Souza
Braeside VIC, Australia
+61-3-9588-1870
sales@alltek.com.au

SERVICES + SUPPORT OFFERED:
New Zealand
CNC Service Ltd.
Mr. David Rose
Auckland, New Zealand
+649-521-6366
cnc.services.ltd@xtra.co.nz

SERVICES + SUPPORT OFFERED: